The Best Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370

Deal Score0
Deal Score0

Nowadays, there are so many products of lenovo lcd display cable yoga 3 pro 1370 in the market and you are wondering to choose a best one.You have searched for lenovo lcd display cable yoga 3 pro 1370 in many merchants, compared about products prices & reviews before deciding to buy them.

You are in RIGHT PLACE.

Here are some of best sellings lenovo lcd display cable yoga 3 pro 1370 which we would like to recommend with high customer review ratings to guide you on quality & popularity of each items.

592 reviews analysed

Lenovo – USB Cable – 6.ft – 24 Pin USB-C (M) to 24 Pin USB-C (M) – Black – for 100E, 330S-14Ast, 720S Touch-15Ikb and More

Last update was on: Friday, October 16, 2020

The Lenovo USB-C to USB-C cable 2M makes it easy to connect your USB-C notebook with other USB-C accessories and displays that are slightly out of reach. It supports 5Gbps data rate, 20V/3a 60W power, and can can be used with USB-C docks, USB-C monitors with 4K video and other USB-C devices. The length is extra-long 2M (6’6”) with a cable management strap.

JYLTK New Genuine 13.3″ QHD 3K (3200×1800) LCD Screen IPS LED Display + Touch Digitizer Frame Bezel Assembly 5D10G97569 for Lenovo Yoga 3 Pro-1370 20448

Last update was on: Friday, October 16, 2020

IMPORTANT:

Please check the Real Photos carefully before you purchase, the Size, Resolution and Connector Type must be same 100%.

Shipping :

Shipping by DHL Express (Normally we will declare the lower price on invoice for customs)

Payment Police:

The price and shipping & handling cost we required on Amazon do NOT include any customs duty or tax, Buyers should be responsible for the tax or custom of their purchase.

Return Police:

If the item is defective, please notify us within 3 days after the receipt of the item.
The item shall be returned in its original condition, in order to get it refunded or replaced.
Buyer is responsible for shipping costs incurred shipping products back.
If you have any problem please feel free to contact us.We will reply you within 24hours

IMPORTANT:

Please install it Very Professionally, if Not, Please Do Not Try. (You need to Pull Off the Power Adaptor & Battery Cable when install)

SCREENARAMA New Screen Replacement for Lenovo Thinkpad T480, FHD 1920×1080, IPS, Matte, LCD LED Display with Tools

Last update was on: Friday, October 16, 2020

Color:FHD Matte

Laptop Screen Replacement, Tested, Compatibility Guaranteed, 2 Year Warranty.
Toll-Free Support 1-855-800-4008.

Please, make sure your original screen has the same specifications before purchasing, and call us if you have any questions.
We supply only high quality LCD screens from brand name manufacturers.

Shipped out the same day if ordered before 3PM EST Monday-Friday.

Repair Difficulty – LOW.

This is a brand new compatible laptop screen replacement for Lenovo Thinkpad T480 in matte finish, IPS (WIde View) with 2 Year Warranty.
Compatibility Guarantee:
a working compatible replacement with the same or better specifications as the original one or your money back!
– 1920×1080 FHD resolution;
– 30 pin socket connector;
– 14.0 inch diagonal;
– touch digitizer not included – LCD only.

LCDOLED Replacement 13.3 inches FHD 1080P IPS LP133WF4(SP)(B1) LCD Display Touch Screen Digitizer Assembly Bezel with Controlboard for Lenovo Yoga 720-13IKB 720-13IKBR 81C3005PUS 81C3005RUS 81C3005SUS

Last update was on: Friday, October 16, 2020

Please kindly leave your PHONE NUMBER for shipping. And your ZIP CODE must match with your CITY NAME.

Compatible Model: for Lenovo Yoga 720-13IKB 720-13IKBR 81C3005PUS 81C3005RUS 81C3005SUS
LCD Model: LP133WF4(SP)(B1) or compatible
Warranty: 3 months
Size: 13.3 inches (NOT for 12.5/15.6 inches)
Backlight: LED LCD
LCD Connector: EDP 30pins -IPS
Resolution: Resolution: 1920×1080 (NOT for 3840×2160)
Package includes the LCD screen + touch digitizer assembly + bezel + touch controller board ONLY, no extra LCD cable, hinges, back cover, instruction or installation tools , etc.
Please keep your original parts. Professional installing skill required.
The item is only available for the laptop with touch function. It will be well tested and packed before shipping.
Please kindly check your model and size again before you purchase. If you are not sure whether it is the correct item you need, please contact us with specific model and pictures of your original screen.
Please don’t leave us any negative/neutral feedback or open any claims before contacting us, we always try our best to provide satisfied solution for our customer.
If you have any problem, don’t hesitate to contact us. All messages will be answered within 24 hours .

Cable Matters USB C Hub with HDMI 4K, 80W Charging, Gigabit Ethernet, and 3X USB in Black – USB-C and Thunderbolt 3 Port Compatible with Surface Pro 7, MacBook Pro, Dell XPS and More

Last update was on: Friday, October 16, 2020

Cable Matters DisplayPort to DisplayPort Cable (DP to DP Cable) 3 Feet – 4K Resolution Ready

Last update was on: Friday, October 16, 2020

Lenovo 40W Yoga 3 Pro Yoga 3 Pro-1370 (for Core i3, i5)/Yoga 3 11 Yoga 3-1170/Yoga 3-14 Yoga 3-1470 (for Core i3) ADL40WDA ADL40WDB GX20H34904 20V 2A/5.2V 2A Laptop Slim Travel – OEM Pack

Last update was on: Friday, October 16, 2020

This is a brand new original genuine laptop charger to replace the original item which came with your laptop. It will match the type which came with your laptop when it was brand new and complies with all applicable safety standards.

CableCreation (2-Pack) DisplayPort to DisplayPort Cable 6 Feet, Gold Plated DP to DP Cable Support [email protected], [email protected], 1.83M / Black

Last update was on: Friday, October 16, 2020

LCDOLED Replacement 15.6 inches FullHD 1080P IPS LCD Display Touch Screen Digitizer Assembly Bezel with Controller Board for Lenovo Yoga 730-15 730-15IKB 730-15IWL 81CU 81JS (1920×1080 – EDP 30Pins)

Last update was on: Friday, October 16, 2020

Color:1920×1080 – EDP 30Pins

Please kindly leave your FULL NAME and PHONE NUMBER for shipping. And your ZIP CODE must match with your CITY NAME.

Compatible Model: for Lenovo Yoga 730-15 730-15IKB 730-15IWL 81CU 81JS 81CU000RUS 81CU000TUS 81CU000UUS 81CU0047US 81CU000TUS 81CU0002US 81CU0008US 81CU0009US 81CU000BUS 81JS005BUS 81JS005CUS 81JS0086US 81JS0087US 81JS0088US
LCD Model: N156HCE-EN1 or compatible (Not for NV156QUM-N51)
Warranty: 3 months
Size: 15.6 inches
Backlight: LED LCD
LCD Connector: EDP 30pins (Not for 40pins)
Resolution: 1920×1080 -IPS (Not for 3840×2160)
* Package includes the LCD screen + touch digitizer + bezel assembly + touch controller board ONLY.No extra LCD cable, back cover, hinges, instruction or installation tools , etc.
Please keep your original parts. Professional installing skill required.

* The item is only available for the laptop with touch function. It will be well tested and packed before shipping.
* Please kindly check your model and resolution again before you purchase. If you are not sure whether it is the correct item you need,
please contact us with specific model and pictures of your original screen.
* Please don’t leave us any negative/neutral feedback or open any claims before contacting us, we always try our best to provide satisfied solution for our customers.
* If you have any problem, don’t hesitate to contact us. All messages will be answered within 24 hours .

Lenovo 40W Computer Charger – Slim Travel AC Adapter (GX20H34904)

Last update was on: Friday, October 16, 2020

The Lenovo 40W AC Travel Adapter is a compact, portable power source for Lenovo Yoga 3 & Yoga 3 pro systems. Keep one in the office, one at home and another in your carrying case for convenient access to power. Plug it into an available outlet to deliver immediate AC power to your compatible Lenovo notebook. This adapter is compatible only with Lenovo Yoga 3 and Yoga 3 PRO systems. It is highly energy efficient and is backed by a 1-year warranty.

Conclusion

By our suggestions above, we hope that you can found Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370 for you.Please don’t forget to share your experience by comment in this post. Thank you!

Our Promise to Readers

We keep receiving tons of questions of readers who are going to buy Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370, eg:

  • What are Top 10 Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370 for 2020, for 2019, for 2018 or even 2017 (old models)?
  • What is Top 10 Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370 to buy?
  • What are Top Rated Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370 to buy on the market?
  • or even What is Top 10 affordable (best budget, best cheap or even best expensive!!!) Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370?…
  • All of these above questions make you crazy whenever coming up with them. We know your feelings because we used to be in this weird situation when searching for Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370.
  • Before deciding to buy any Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370, make sure you research and read carefully the buying guide somewhere else from trusted sources. We will not repeat it here to save your time.
  • You will know how you should choose Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370 and What you should consider when buying the Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370 and Where to Buy or Purchase the Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370. Just consider our rankings above as a suggestion. The final choice is yours.
  • That’s why we use Big Data and AI to solve the issue. We use our own invented, special algorithms to generate lists of Top 10 brands and give them our own Scores to rank them from 1st to 10th.
  • You could see the top 10 Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370 of 2020 above. The lists of best products are updated regularly, so you can be sure that the information provided is up-to-date.
  • You may read more about us to know what we have achieved so far. Don’t hesitate to contact us if something’s wrong or mislead information about Lenovo Lcd Display Cable Yoga 3 Pro 1370.